Plus X Award honours the most innovative brands of the year

Plus X Award honours the most innovative brands of the year

27 brands receive the Most Innovative Brand Award 2017

After the Late Jury 2016/2017 has convened and all registered products have been assessed, the most innovative brands of the year will receive the most prestigious Plus X Award prize, the “Most Innovative Brand Award”. It is being presented in its 14th year and honours those Plus X Award entries which have won the most seals of approval within their product group.

The jury members, organisers, partners and ambassadors of the world’s largest innovation award for technology, sports and lifestyle congratulate these brands on their extraordinary performance.

„Congratulations to all winners of the Most Innovative Brand Awards 2017. As in the past, our jury members have been truly impressed with the presentation of such a number of innovative products, strong brands and powerful product studies. Those brands well deserve their awards and are proudly taking these grand, golden trophies back home to their enterprises, bright symbols for the spirit of making innovative ideas and visions come true. Many of these innovative products will not only enrich consumers’ lives, but they have the potential of changing markets or even create new ones,“ says Donat Brandt, President of Plus X Award.

After the highest participation of the branded goods industry in the history of Plus X Award, registration for 2017/2018 will start shortly. 2018 marks Plus X Award’s 15th anniversary which will be duly celebrated in style with all participants when Plus X Award returns to the former German Parliament in Bonn for the greatest Plus X Award Night ever.


The most innovative brands of the year 2017

ABUS (Electrical and Media Technology)
adidas (Footwear)
ARAG (Insurance)
Beurer (Health and Personal Care)
Bien-Zenker (Homes)
BRUDER (Toys and Hobby)
CHIQ (Large Home Appliances)
Fitbit (Sports and Fitness Equipment)
Grohe (Sanitary)
Hensel (Video and Photo Technology)
Hyla (Small Home Appliances)
J.W. Ostendorf (Construction Material)
KEF (High End Audio)
Lässig (Family and Kids)
Leicht (Furniture)
Magnat (Home Entertainment)
markilux (Garden)
Matrix (Sports and Fitness Machines)
Medion (IT and Digital Products)
MYMIU (Pet supplies)
Theben (Energy and Lighting)
uvex (Tools)
Vestel (Telecommunication)
Volkswagen (Automotive)
Waterkotte (Heating and Air Conditioning)
Wenko (Accessoires)
X-Bionic (Sportswear)

Share this article

Leave a comment

Plus X Award ernennt die innovativsten Marken des Jahres

Plus X Award ernennt die innovativsten Marken des Jahres


27 Marken werden mit dem Most Innovative Brand Award 2017 ausgezeichnet

Nach Ablauf der Late-Jury 2016/2017 und der abgeschlossenen Beurteilung aller angemeldeten Produkte stehen sie fest, die innovativsten Marken des Jahres. Die höchste Auszeichnung des Plus X Award, der „Most Innovative Brand Award“, wird in diesem Jahr bereits zum vierzehnten mal verliehen und honoriert die Teilnehmer des Plus X Award, die in ihrer Produktgruppe mit der höchsten Anzahl an Gütesiegeln ausgezeichnet wurden.

Die Juroren, Organisatoren, Partner und Botschafter des weltweit größten Innovationspreises für Technologie, Sport & Lifestyle, gratulieren den ausgezeichneten Marken herzlichst zu ihren herausragenden Leistungen.

„Meine herzlichen Glückwünsche an alle ausgezeichneten Preisträger der Most Innovative Brand Awards 2017. Auch in diesem Jahr freuten sich unsere Juroren über die Präsentationen zahlreicher innovativer Produkte, starker Marken und beeindruckender Studien. Verdient nehmen die ausgezeichneten Marken nun die beeindruckenden goldenen Trophäen mit in ihre Unternehmen. Ein strahlendes Symbol und Sinnbild für den Mut, innovative Ideen und Visionen Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Viele der innovativen Produkte werden nicht nur das tägliche Leben der Konsumenten bereichern, sondern verfügen über das Potenzial ganze Märkte zu verändern oder gar neue zu schaffen“, so Donat Brandt, Präsident des Plus X Award.

Nach der größten Beteiligung der Markenartikelindustrie in der Geschichte des Plus X Award, beginnt in wenigen Tagen die Teilnahmephase für das Jahr 2017/2018. Der Plus X Award feiert dann sein 15-jähriges Jubiläum und heißt im kommenden Jahr wieder alle teilnehmenden Marken zur größten Plus X Award Night aller Zeiten im Gebäude des Ersten Deutschen Bundestages in Bonn willkommen.

Die Innovativsten Marken des Jahres 2017

ABUS (Elektro- und Medientechnik)
adidas (Footwear)
ARAG (Versicherungen)
Beurer (Health und Personal Care)
Bien-Zenker (Wohnhäuser)
BRUDER (Spielwaren und Hobby)
CHIQ (Elektrogroßgeräte)
Fitbit (Sport- und Fitnessequipment)
Grohe (Sanitär)
Hensel (Video- und Fototechnologie)
Hyla (Elektrokleingeräte)
J.W. Ostendorf (Baumaterial)
KEF (High End Audio)
Lässig (Familie und Kinder)
Leicht (Möbel)
Magnat (Home Entertainment)
markilux (Garten)
Matrix (Sport- und Fitnessgeräte)
Medion (IT und Digital Products)
MYMIU (Tierbedarf und Zubehör)
Theben (Energie und Beleuchtung)
uvex (Werkzeug)
Vestel (Telekommunikation)
Volkswagen (Automotive)
Waterkotte (Heizung und Klima)
Wenko (Accessoires)
X-Bionic (Sportswear)

Share this article

Leave a comment