aleo Solar Monokristallines HE Tec Solarmodul


For those who want to switch to solar power, the HE-Tec solar modules from aleo solar GmbH are definitely a great recommendation. The innovative HE technology is used in all of the company’s premium products and guarantees a very high power output in the long term.

On-roof solar modules are available as interconnectable 60- and 48-cell modules; with either white or black back sheet. A frame of 42 millimetres provides high mechanic stability that can resist snow and wind and thus enables a high durability of use.

The Solrif in-roof modules completely replace the complete roof covering and meet the fire protection requirements of a hard roofing. This module is also available as 60 and 48 cell module.

All modules with the HE-Tec have a 25-year product guarantee from the date of purchase. The high power output of the modules is guaranteed by aleo for 25 years: In the first two years of operation, aleo guarantees a power loss of a maximum of 2%; in the 25th year of operation, at least 85% power output is guaranteed.

+ High output and long-term high efficiency
+ Guarantee conditions above the industry average
+ First-class processing of high-quality components



Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Press releases
Uncategorized

aleo Solar Monokristallines HE Tec Solarmodul


Wer auf Solarstrom umsteigen will, für den sind die HE-Tec Solarmodule der aleo solar GmbH definitiv eine Empfehlung. Die innovative HE-Technologie findet in allen Premium-Produkten der Firma Anwendung und gewährleistet langfristig eine sehr hohe Leistungsabgabe.

Aufdach-Solarmodule gibt es als miteinander verschaltbare 60- und 48-Zeller; mit weißer oder schwarzer Rückseitenfolie. Ein gesteckter 42 Millimeter starker Rahmen gewährleistet hohe mechanische Stabilität, fängt Schnee- und Windlasten ab und sorgt somit für eine besonders hohe Langlebigkeit.

Die Indach-Module Solrif ersetzten vollständig die komplette Dacheindeckung und entsprechen den Brandschutzbedingungen einer harten Bedachung. Auch dieses Modul ist als 60- und 48-Zeller erhältlich.

Alle Module mit der HE-Tec haben ab Kaufdatum eine 25-jährige Produktgarantie. Die hohe Leistungsabgabe der Module garantiert aleo 25 Jahre lang: In den ersten zwei Betriebsjahren garantiert aleo einen Leistungsverlust von maximal 2%, im 25. Betriebsjahr werden mindestens 85 % Leistungsabgabe garantiert.

+ Hohe Leistung und langfristig hohe Wirkungsgrade
+ Branchenüberdurchschnittliche Garantiebedingungen
+ Erstklassige Verarbeitung von hochwertigen Komponenten



Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Pressemitteilungen
Unkategorisiert