Plus X Award Night 2015: Excitement rises!

Plus X Award Night 2015: The Grand Night of the Most Innovative Brands


Anticipation and excitement before the ceremony of the world’s largest innovation award

Thursday, 18th June several hundred top decision makers from industry and retail as well as numerous personalities from society, media and politics will visit the traditional, long-awaited ceremony of the Plus X Award. At that night, the 26 “Most Innovative Brands of the Year 2015” will be honoured.

As in the year before, the Award gala will take place in the historical, impressive plenary hall of the First German Bundestag in Bonn. Here, the guests can expect a symbiosis of an elegant evening, varied entertainment and high-class business networking. It takes more than a week to prepare and modify the building for the production and to make an impressive stage show with a high technical level possible.

The 26 highly sought-after golden trophies of the Plus X Award will traditionally be handed over to the winners during the evening by the judges and ambassadors of the innovation award. After the show, the official hand-over of the certificates for all winning brands of the year 2015 will take place.

A special highlight also this year will be the Lifetime Achievement Award to an outstanding personality. Besides Sir James Dyson, Prof. Amar G. Bose († 2013), Noel Lee and Peter Skak Olufsen († 2013), this will be the fifth person to receive this very special honour.

As in the years before, the TV channel ANIXE will broadcast the big Plus X Award ceremony in full length and brilliant HD. The gala is broadcast Saturday, 11th July at 8.15 pm via Astra all across Europe; in addition, it is available nearly nation-wide in the digital cable network in Germany.

Currently, the last participation period of the Plus X Award for 2015 is already running. All manufacturers are invited to hand in their products and product series for the world’s largest innovation award for technology, sports and lifestyle.

Share this article

Leave a comment
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Press releases
Uncategorized

Plus X Award Night 2015 – Die Spannung steigt

Plus X Award Night: Die Nacht der innovativsten Marken des Jahres


Vorfreude und Spannung vor der Preisverleihung des weltweit größten Innovationspreises

Am Donnerstag, dem 18. Juni werden traditionell wieder mehrere hundert Top-Entscheider aus Industrie und Handel sowie zahlreiche Persönlichkeiten aus Gesellschaft, Medien und Politik die mit Spannung erwartete Preisverleihung des Plus X Award besuchen. Der Anlass des Abends ist die Ehrung der 26 Innovativsten Marken des Jahres – der „Most Innovative Brands of the Year 2015“.

Wie im vergangenen Jahr wird die Award-Gala im geschichtsträchtigen und eindrucksvollen Plenarsaal des Ersten Deutschen Bundestages in Bonn stattfinden. Hier erwartet die Gäste eine Symbiose aus eleganter Abendveranstaltung, abwechslungsreicher Unterhaltung und hochwertigstem Business-Networking. Mehr als eine Woche wird das Bundestagsgebäude aufwendig für die Produktion vorbereitet und umgebaut, um eine eindrucksvolle Bühnenshow mit großem technischen Aufwand zu realisieren.

Die 26 begehrten, goldenen Trophäen des Plus X Award werden im Laufe des Abend traditionell durch die Juroren und Botschafter des Innovations-Awards an die Preisträger übergeben. Im Anschluss an die Bühnenshow findet dann die offizielle Urkundenübergabe für alle siegreichen Marken des Jahres 2015 statt.

Als besonderer Höhepunkt wird in diesem Jahr auch wieder eine hochrangige Persönlichkeit mit der Auszeichnung für das Lebenswerk, dem Lifetime Achievement Award, ausgezeichnet. Neben Sir James Dyson, Prof. Amar G. Bose († 2013), Noel Lee und Peter Skak Olufsen († 2013) ist dies erst die fünfte Persönlichkeit, welche mit dieser besonderen Auszeichnung geehrt wird.

Wie in den vergangenen Jahren wird der Fernsehsender ANIXE die große Plus X Award Preisverleihung in voller Länge und in brillantem HD ausstrahlen. Die Gala wird am Samstag den 11. Juli 2015, um 20:15 Uhr, europaweit via Astra gesendet und in Deutschland zusätzlich fast flächendeckend im digitalen Kabelnetz zu empfangen sein.

Zurzeit läuft bereits der letzte Teilnahmezeitraum des Plus X Award für das Jahr 2015. Alle Hersteller sind eingeladen Ihre Produkte und Produktserien beim weltgrößten Innovationspreis für Technologie, Sport und Lifestyle einzureichen.

Share this article

Leave a comment